sign up
Results: Billabong Pro Tahiti
Winner:  Gabriel Medina - 18.96 pts
1 Josh Heavener 17.25 $300
2 Alyce Heavener 18.35 N/A
2 Ben Shepherd 18.16 N/A
2 Alex Hayes 18.07 N/A
2 Jason Badger 17.66 N/A
2 Mick Werda 20.00 N/A
2 Benjamin Black 18.33 N/A
2 Joel Holland 20.00 N/A
2 Andy Owens 18.70 N/A
2 Glen Knight 18.35 N/A
2 Nick Butler 17.80 N/A
2 Ray Ivins 19.30 N/A
2 ian cooper 15.87 N/A
2 Amanda Cooke 18.67 N/A
2 Dave Costa 17.40 N/A
2 Calvin Simpson 18.70 N/A
2 Beau Alagich 18.40 N/A
2 Nathan Cook 18.70 N/A
2 Steve Thomas 17.96 N/A
2 Nathan Keevers 17.85 N/A

Welcome to the 2014 Surf Tipping Competition

For your chance to win $$$ at each WCT event and to beat your friends in the Rankings sign up for FREE.

Step 1 - Sign Up

Make sure you submit your correct contact details as we will need to contact you if you win prizemoney.

Step 2 - Pick the winner of each WCT event

Select the surfer who you think will win each WCT event. All 11 WCT events will be included in the 2014 Surf Tipping Competition. You will receive the same ratings points as your selected surfer towards your Ranking. Your best 8 results will count towards your end of season Ranking.

Step 3 - Pick your selected surfers score in the Final

The person who selects the winner of each WCT event and has the closest score to the actual winning surfers score will receive $300. Second closest will receive $150 with third closest receiving $50.

Step 4 - Tipping Cut Off time

Tipping will close at the start of Round 3 at each event.

Step 5 - Follow your friends

You can follow your friends and create your own Surf Tipping Competition on your own page.